Skolhälsovård

Här finns kontaktuppgifter till skolhälsovården.

Belding, Hanna
Skolsköterska BF VO IM
046-359 78 46
hanna.belding@lund.se


Davidsson, Ingalill
Skolsköterska HA EE SPRI
046-359 61 59
ingalill.davidsson@lund.se


Plantin, Ingrid
Skolläkare
046-359 90 70
ingrid.plantin@lund.se


Sever, Stela
Skolsköterska BA VF GyS
046-359 81 18
stela.sever@lund.se


Walder, Sara
Skolsköterska HT RL IM IP
046-359 77 16
sara.walder@lund.se

Kontakt

Gymnasieskolan Vipan

Besöksadress: Vipeholmsvägen, 224 66 Lund
Telefon (växel): 046-359 50 00
E-post: vipan@lund.se

Vipan

Adress
Vipeholmsvägen, 224 66 Lund

Telefonnummer
046-359 50 00

E-postadress
vipan@lund.se

Leveransadress
Vipeholmsvägen, Hus A, Lund

Kontakta oss

E-post
lunds.kommun@lund.se

Telefonnummer
046-359 50 00

Öppettider
Måndag–torsdag: 08–17
Fredag: 08-16
Avvikande öppettider