Kurator på Vipan

Här finns kontaktuppgifter till kurator.

Annika Hellborg
Kurator EE, HA
Tel: 046- 359 35 19
annika.hellborg@lund.se

Martin Lindstrand
Kurator BF VO Lär
Tel: 046-359 77 98
martin.lindstrand@lund.se

Petra Lundmark
Kurator BA VF
Tel: 046-359 80 55
petra.lundmark@lund.se

Päivi Olsson
Kurator SPRI
Tel: 046-359 78 78
paivi.olsson@lund.se

Christina Olsson 
Kurator IM, RL, HT
Tel: 046- 359 35 21
christina.olsson2@lund.se

Britten Tiderius
Kurator GyS
Tel: 046-359 71 21
britten.tiderius@lund.se

Kontakt

Gymnasieskolan Vipan

Besöksadress: Vipeholmsvägen, 224 66 Lund
Telefon (växel): 046-359 50 00
E-post: vipan@lund.se

Vipan

Adress
Vipeholmsvägen, 224 66 Lund

Telefonnummer
046-359 78 60

Öppettider
08.00-15.00
Begränsade öppettider under lovdagar.

E-postadress
vipan@lund.se

Leveransadress
Vipeholmsvägen, Hus A, Lund

Kontakta oss

E-post
lunds.kommun@lund.se

Telefonnummer
046-359 50 00

Öppettider Medborgarcenter
Måndag–torsdag: 08–17
Fredag: 08–16
Avvikande öppettider