Administration

Här finns kontaktuppgifter till administrativ personal.

Engström, Kyllike
Administrativ chef
046-359 61 09
kyllike.engstrom@lund.se


Bernal, Horacio
Skoladministratör
046-359 78 91
horacio.bernal@lund.se


Celander, Marie
Skoladministratör
046-359 78 60
marie.celander@lund.se


Madjidian, Narmina
Ekonomiadministratör
046-359 78 95
narmina.madjidian@lund.se


Silander, Martin
Schemaläggare
046-359 81 40
martin.silander@lund.se


Bille, Eva
Vik. skoladministratör
046-359 78 67
eva.bille@lund.se


Kontakt

Gymnasieskolan Vipan

Besöksadress: Vipeholmsvägen, 224 66 Lund
Telefon (växel): 046-359 50 00
E-post: vipan@lund.se

Vipan

Adress
Vipeholmsvägen, 224 66 Lund

Telefonnummer
046-359 50 00

E-postadress
vipan@lund.se

Leveransadress
Vipeholmsvägen, Hus A, Lund

Kontakta oss

E-post
lunds.kommun@lund.se

Telefonnummer
046-359 50 00

Öppettider
Måndag–torsdag: 08–17
Fredag: 08-16
Avvikande öppettider