Administration

Här finns kontaktuppgifter till administrativ personal. Vi finns i hus A.

 

Kyllike Engström
Administrativ chef
Tel: 046-359 61 09

kyllike.engstrom@lund.se


Jenny Afzelius 
Ekonomiadministration
Tel: 046-359 55 11

Jenny.afzelius@lund.se


Horacio Bernal 
Skoladministratör
Tel: 046-359 78 91

horacio.bernal@lund.se


Petra Parsfelt
Personaladministration
Tel: 046-359 46 82

Petra.parsfelt@lund.se


Martin Silander
Schemaläggare
Tel: 046-359 81 40

martin.silander@lund.se


Maria Thisted
Skoladministration
Tel: 046-359 38 69

Maria.thisted@lund.se


Kontakt

Gymnasieskolan Vipan

Besöksadress: Vipeholmsvägen, 224 66 Lund
Telefon (växel): 046-359 50 00
E-post: vipan@lund.se

Vipan

Adress
Vipeholmsvägen, 224 66 Lund

Telefonnummer
046-359 78 60

Öppettider
08.00-15.00
Begränsade öppettider under lovdagar.

E-postadress
vipan@lund.se

Leveransadress
Vipeholmsvägen, Hus A, Lund

Kontakta oss

E-post
lunds.kommun@lund.se

Telefonnummer
046-359 50 00

Öppettider Medborgarcenter
Måndag–torsdag: 08–17
Fredag: 08–16
Avvikande öppettider