Elevassistenter

Elevassistenter på Polhemskolan

Matilda Andersson
E-post: matilda.andersson@lund.se

Anna Hellesen-Hansen (tj. ledig)
E-post: anna.hellesenhansen@lund.se

Matthias Bengtsson
E-post: matthias.bengtsson@lund.se

Momoh Karjalainen Conteh
E-post: momoh.karjalainenconteh@lund.se

Robert Bunke
E-post: robert.bunke@lund.se

Henrik Hahne
E-post: henrik.hahne@lund.se

Leo Eriksson
E-post:mailto:leo.eriksson@lund.se

Daniel Langenfors
E-post: daniel.langenfors@lund.se

Rodrigo Leiva Carvaja
E-post:mailto:rodrigo.leivacarjaval@lund.se

André Mathiasson
E-post: mailto:magnus.lovberg@lund.se

Helena Olofsson
E-post: helena.olofsson@lund.se

Mikael Olsson
E-post: mikael.olsson@lund.se

Annika Persson
E-post: annika.persson2@lund.se

Jessica Wiederhielm
E-post:jessica.wiederhielm@lund.se