Lärare

grundläggande nivå

Anna-Lena Andersson Ehn
annalena.anderssonehn@lund.se
rum 431
Svenska som andraspråk grund

Caroline Ståhl
caroline.stahl@lund.se
Svenska som andraspråk

Cecilia Olivecrona
cecilia.olivecrona@lund.se
rum 213
svenska grundläggande

Cornelia Levin Tolvhed
cornelia.levintolvhed@lund.se
rum 431
Svenska som andraspråk grund

Git Slattery
git.slattery@lund.se
Rum 413
Svenska som andraspråk

Helene Mendert
helene.mendert@lund.se
rum 333
Engelska

Kanarya Veleva
kanarya.veleva@lund.se
Rum 410
Svenska som andraspråk

Maria Fohlin
maria.fohlin@lund.se
rum 412A
Svenska som andraspråk grund

Maria Wahlström
maria.wahlstrom@lund.se  
rum 431
Svenska som andraspråk

Patricia Liljeheden
patricia.liljeheden@lund.se
rum 413
Speciallärare i matematik

Sara Karlsson
sara.karlsson@lund.se
rum 413
Svenska som andraspråk

Vildana Maslesa
vildana.maslesa@lund.se
rum 335
Engelska och svenska grund

Zeyneb Dogala
zeyneb.dogala@lund.se
rum 335
Svenska som andraspråk