Lärare

Välkommen att kontakta oss. Vi sitter alla i rum 312.

Anna Bergqvist
anna.bergqvist@lund.se

Anna Cronström
anna.cronstrom@lund.se

Ann-Britt Celander  Persson
ann-britt.celanderpersson@lund.se

Catarina Isgren
catarina.isgren@lund.se

Eva Vallinder
eva.vallinder@lund.se

Maria Johansson
maria.johansson@lund.se

Maria Lindberg
mara.lindberg2@lund.se 

Nils-Eric Feltenheim
nils-eric.feltenheim@lund.se

Therese Sterner
therese.sterner@lund.se