The Library

Welcome to Katedralskolan's library

Bild på Katedralskolans bibliotek

Due to the school's ongoing renovation during school year 19/20 , the library has moved to Svaneskolan on Möllegatan 8. In addition to librarians, we also have study rooms and a color printer. We also have the opportunity to order both books and articles for you. If you need help with information retrieval before school assignments, you are welcome to book an appointment with our librarians for personal guidance. Librarians are on site between 9am and 3pm Monday-Friday. You can reach us by phone or email. You can find contact details below.

This academic year entails new routines, including for current teaching materials. Unfortunately, we have no opportunity to receive teaching materials in our temporary premises. If you want to return teaching materials, you can instead hand them over to the teacher or the subject department.

On Möllegatan 8 you will also find IT staff and Study and career advisor for IB and Economics programme. As a student, you as a student can turn to for help with IT-related problems during the following opening hours: Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 08: 00-10: 00 Tuesday and Thursday: 13: 00-14: 30 The Cathedral School Library is also on Facebook.

 

Visit our website and Facebook page and like us!

Katedralskolans bibliotek


You can contact us on: 

The Library
E-mail: bibliotek.katte@lund.se
Telephone: 046-359 76 25

The Library teaching material
E-mail: laromedel.katte@lund.se

Student helpdesk
E-mail: datorer.katte@lund.se
Telephone: 046-359 57 51

The Librarians 

Pontus Degrell (librarian) E-mail: pontus.degrell@lund.se Tel: 046-359 76 35

Caroline Fajte (librarian) E-mail: caroline.fajte@lund.se Tel: 046-359 63 72 (on parental leaf, back in Aug  2020)

Katarina Granehult (administration) E-mail: katarina.granehult@lund.se

 

Tobias Olsson (IT-utvecklare) E-mail: tobias.olsson@lund.se Tel: 046-359 63 12

Daniel Swenson (IT-tekniker) E-mail: daniel.swenson@lund.se Tel: 046-359 57 51

 

Johanna Olsson (Study and career advisor for IB och Economics programme) E-mail: johanna.olsson5@lund.se phone: 046-359 76 53

Direct link to the website: https://www.lund.se/katedralskolan/bibliotek/

City of Lund

Telephone
Switchboard: +46 46 359 50 00

Opening hours, switchboard
Monday - Thursday 8am - 5pm
Friday 8am - 4pm
Day before public holiday 8am - 3pm

Organisational number
212000-1132