Teachers S-Ö

Teachers at Katedralskolan

S  

Sandin, Daniel (SAD), Swedish, religion and history

Development leader in religion

daniel.sandin@lund.se


Selén, Carina (SEC), business, law and mathematics

Development leader in business

carina.selen@lund.se


Simon, Robert (SIR), mathematics and philosophy

Development leader in philosophy

robert.simon@lund.se


Sitar, Christina (SIC), music and dancing

Development leader in music and dancing

christina.sitar@lund.se


Skogsberg, Nicklas (SKN), business

nicklas.skogsberg@lund.se


Smidfelt, Linda (SML), English and Italian

Development leader in Italian 

linda.smidfelt@lund.se


Stevic, Bobo (STB), English, Spanish and psychology

bobo.stevic@lund.se


Strandqvist, Johan (STJ), chemistry and mathematics

johan.strandqvist@lund.se


Strömbäck, Gustav (STG), mathematics

gustav.stromback@lund.se  


Svensäter, Henrik (SVH), psychology, communication and English 

henrik.svensater@lund.se


Säll, Vivi (SAV), Swedish and English 

vivi.sall@lund.se  


Sörensen, Tony (TSÖ), Danish and philosophy

tony.sorensen@lund.se


T  

Terfelt, Veronica (TEV), geography and English 

veronica.hansson@lund.se


Trägårdh, Kirk (TRK), Swedish and film

kirk.tragardh@lund.se


U  

Ulfsson, Erik (ULE), chemistry and mathematics

erik.ulfsson@lund.se


W  

Wallinder Eva (WAE), physics

eva.wallinder@lund.se


Vasiliadis, Joakim (VAJ), English and German

ioakim.vasiliadis@lund.se


Wessfeldt, Erik (WEE), Swedish and religion

erik.wessfeldt@lund.se


Wickander, Andreas (WIA),  Swedish and social sciences

andreas.hakanssonwickander@lund.se


Wivast, Uno (WIN), Swedish and English

Development leader in Swedish 

uno.wivast@lund.se


Wågby, Mathias (WAM), Swedish, Swedish as a second language and history

mathias.wagby@lund.se


Z     

Zaar, Karin (ZAK), mathematics and computer science

karin.zaar@lund.se


Ö  

Ögren, Bo (OGB), philosophy and mathematics

bo.ogren@lund.se


Öhrman, Mats (OHM), business and national economics

mats.ohrman@lund.se


Östvall, Malin (OSM), biology and natural science

Development leader in biology

malin.ostvall@lund.se

Contact

Katedralskolan

Besöksadress: Stora Södergatan 22, Lund
Telefon expeditionen: 046-359 76 10
E-postkatedralskolan@lund.se

Öppettider: 08–15
Begränsade öppettider under lovdagar.

City of Lund

Telephone
Switchboard: +46 46 359 50 00

Opening hours, switchboard
Monday - Thursday 8am - 5pm
Friday 8am - 4pm
Day before public holiday 8am - 3pm

Organisational number
212000-1132