Teachers L-R

Teachers at Katedralskolan

L  

Larsson, Henrik (LAH), social sciences, psychology, sociology and communication

Development leader in social sciences

henrik.larsson@lund.se


Lundahl, Anna (LUA), Swedish and English 

anna.lundahl@lund.se


N

Nilsson, Elin (NIE), Swedish and Swedish as a second language

elin.nilsson5@lund.se


Nilsson, Martin (NIM), social sciences and psychology

martin.nilsson@lund.se


Nilsson, Maja (NMA), religion and social sciences

maja.nilsson3@lund.se


Nilsson, Pia (NIP), Swedish and German

Development leader in German

pia.nilsson@lund.se


Nkolina, Cecilia (NKC), French

cecilia.nkolina@lund.se


Norberg, Angelica (NOA), psychology an English

angelicakatarina.norberg@lund.se


Nordh Filipov, Ulrika (NOU), natural science

Developement leader in science

ulrika.nordh@lund.se


Nordenbris, Victor (NOV) mathematics

victor.nordenbris@lund.se


Nordström, Katarina (NOK), Swedish and English

katarina.nordstrom@lund.se


Nylén, Åke (NYA), economics

ake.nylen@lund.se


O  

Olsson, Patrik (OLP), business and law

patrik.olsson2@lund.se


Olsson Åhlund, Annika (AHA), business and law 

annika.olsson.ahlund@lund.se


Olsson, Peter (OPE), natural science

peter.olsson@lund.se


Ohlsson, Christian (OHC), social sciences and history 

christian.ohlsson@lund.se


P  

Palm, Kristina (PAK), Lecturer in French, Swedish 

kristina.palm@lund.se


Palm, Martin (PAM), mathematics and physics 

martin.palm@lund.se


Persson, Ulrike (PEU), physical education (PE) and German

Development leader in German

ulrike.persson@lund.se


Petersson, Sandra (PES), Swedish and English

sandra.petersson@lund.se


Pettersson, Malin (PEM), Swedish and Swedish as a second language and French 

malin.pettersson@lund.se


Pettersson, Mats (PRM), philosophy and religion

mats.pettersson@lund.se


Pihlemark, Henrik (PIH), mathematics and physics 

henrik.pihlemark@lund.se


Prellner, Anna (PRE), Swedish, communication and Spanish

Development leader in Spanish 

anna.prellner@lund.se


R  

Rhodin Edsö, Jenny (RHJ), biology

jenny.rhodinedso@lund.se


Ricci, Andreas (RIA), mathematics and philosophy

Development leader in mathematics

andreas.ricci@lund.se


Ringwald, Edit (RIE), English and history

edit.ringwald@lund.se

Contact

Katedralskolan

Besöksadress: Stora Södergatan 22, Lund
Telefon expeditionen: 046-359 76 10
E-postkatedralskolan@lund.se

Öppettider: 08–15
Begränsade öppettider under lovdagar.

City of Lund

Telephone
Switchboard: +46 46 359 50 00

Opening hours, switchboard
Monday - Thursday 8am - 5pm
Friday 8am - 4pm
Day before public holiday 8am - 3pm

Organisational number
212000-1132