Teachers F-K

Teachers at Katedralskolan

 F

Forén, Pär (FOP), business, physical education (PE) , Theory of Knowledge, psychology,

CAS advisor

par.foren@lund.se


Forsell, Anna (FOA), social sciences and English 

anna.forsell@lund.se


Fredriksson, Emma (FEM), Swedish and English 

emma.fredriksson2@lund.se


Frisk, Ellinor (FRE), mathematics and French 

ellinor.frisk@utb.lund.se


Fuentes, Ana (FUA), mathematics and programming  (tjl vt 19)

ana.fuentes@lund.se


Fözö, Susanna (FOZ), chemistry and mathematics (tjl vt 19)

susanna.fozo@lund.se


 G

Glans, Kristian (GLK), physical education (PE)

kristian.glans@lund.se


Gottschalk, Ylva (GOY), physics,

Development leader in physics

ylvamarianne.gottschalk@lund.se


Greisson, Emelie (GRE), Swedish and  French

Development leader in Swedish

emelie.greisson@lund.se


Gunnarsson, Susanna (GUS), art and photography

susanna.gunnarsson@lund.se


 H

Haas, Eva (HAE), biology and natural science

eva.haas@lund.se


Hammam, Hagar (HAH), lecturer in chemistry

Development leader in chemistry 

hagar.hammam@lund.se


Helldahl, Karin (KRK), Swedish and Spanish 

karin.helldahl@lund.se


Helldén, Magnus (HEM), biology, chemistry and natural science

Development leader in biology

magnus.hellden@lund.se


Holmberg, Johan (HOJ), mathematics and physics

johan.holmberg@lund.se


Holmberg, Anna-Linda (HOA), Swedish, Swedish as a second language and German

annalinda.holmberg@lund.se


Hult, Karl-Niklas (KHN), science and biology

Development leader in science

karlniklas.hult@lund.se


Håkansson, Erik (HER), (substitute) mathematics

erik.hakansson@lund.se


Håkansson, Stefan (HAS), Lecturer in history, social sciences

stefan.hakansson@lund.se


Hörvin Billsten, Helena (BIH), Lecturer in biology, natural science 

helena.horvinbillsten@lund.se


 J

Jacobsson, Mats (JAM), Lecturer in Swedish, religion, history and filmmaking 

Coordinator at the Linguaprogramme

matschrister.jakobsson@lund.se


Jansson, Andrina (JAA), Swedish and English 

andrina.jansson@lund.se


Johansson, Annie (JAN), mathematics

Development leader in mathematics

annie.johansson@lund.se


Johansson, Gunilla (JOG), mathematics and physic

Development leaderin physics

gunilla.johansson@lund.se


Johansson, Helene (JNH), French and English

Development leader in French 

helene.johansson@lund.se


Johansson, Roland (JOR), mathematics and physics

roland.johansson@lund.se


Johansson, Torun (JOT), English and French

torun.johansson@lund.se


Johnsson, Maria (JNM), social sciences and history

maria.johnsson@lund.se


Jonéus, Magnus (JOM), business

magnus.joneus@lund.se


Jonsson, Henrik (JOH), mathematics and chemistry

Development leader in chemistry

henrik.jonsson3@lund.se


K

Karlsson, Marcus (KAM), history, religion and social sciences, 

Development leader in history

Coordinator at the History programme

marcus.karlsson@lund.se


Karlsson, Susanne (KAS), mathematics

susanne.mattsson@lund.se


Kiefer, Christian (KIC), natural science and chemistry

christian.kiefer@lund.se


Kind, Johan (KIJ), mathematics and social sciences

johan.kind@lund.se


Knubbe, Johan (KNJ), mathematics

johan.knubbe@lund.se


Kvennberg, Katarina (KVE), social sciences and history

Development leader in social sciences

katarina.kvennberg@lund.se

Contact

Katedralskolan

Besöksadress: Stora Södergatan 22, Lund
Telefon expeditionen: 046-359 76 10
E-postkatedralskolan@lund.se

Öppettider: 08–15
Begränsade öppettider under lovdagar.

City of Lund

Telephone
Switchboard: +46 46 359 50 00

Opening hours, switchboard
Monday - Thursday 8am - 5pm
Friday 8am - 4pm
Day before public holiday 8am - 3pm

Organisational number
212000-1132