Teachers A-E

Teachers at Katedralskolan

A

Alpman, Catrin (ALC), geography, history and religion 

Development leader in geography

catrin.alpman@lund.se


 Anderberg, Elisabeth (ANE), English and history

elisabeth.anderberg@lund.se


Andersson, Felicia (AFE), mathematics and physics (Tjl.)

felicia.andersson@lund.se


Andersson, Fredrik (ANF), social sciences and psychology 

fredrik.andersson2@lund.se


Andersson, Karl-Johan (ANK), history and social sciences

karl-johan.andersson@lund.se


Andersson, Nils (ANN), music

nils.andersson@lund.se


Antaya, Anna (AAN), English and psychology

Development leader in psychology

anna.antaya@lund.se


Asklöf Flennmark, Katarina (ASK), English

Development leader in English and CAS-coordinator

katarina.asklofflenmark@lund.se


B

Barr, Olof (BAO), Lecturer in mathematics

olof.barr@lund.se


Bravomalo, Barbarella (BRB), Swedish, Spanish and law

barbarella.bravomalo@lund.se


Berglund, Pontus (BPO), natural science

pontus.berglund@lund.se


Broman, Malin (BRM), English

malin.broman@lund.se


C

Callmer, Louise (CAL), English and history

Development leader in English 

louise.callmer@lund.se


Cea-Håkansson, Marcelo (CEA), Lecturer in Spanish, Swedish

marcelo.ceaalvarado@lund.se


Christensson, Camilla (CCN), chemistry

Lecturer in science specialization

camilla.christensson@lund.se


Carlström Birgersdotter, Annette (CAA), Lecturer in biology and internationalization

annettebirgersdotter.carlstrom@lund.se


Castorina, Giuseppe (GCA), Italian

giuseppe.castorina@lund.se


Claesson, Lena (CLL), physics and mathematics

lena.claesson@lund.se


Cohen, Nomi (CNO), religion, Swedish and Theory of knowledge

Development leader in Theory of knowledge

nomi.cohen@lund.se


Cojocariu, Ioanamaria (COI), Visual Arts

ioanamarialiudmila.cojocariu@lund.se


D

Dahlin, Gustav (DAG), English, Italian, human languages 

gustav.dahlin@lund.se


Danielsson, Håkan (DAH), history and social sciences

Coordinator for the historyprogramme  and development leader in history

hakan.danielsson@lund.se


E

Edlund, Håkan (EDH), chemistry and mathematics

hakan.edlund@lund.se


Ekelöw, Magdalena (EMA), biology and natural science

magdalena.ekelow@lund.se

Contact

Katedralskolan

Besöksadress: Stora Södergatan 22, Lund
Telefon expeditionen: 046-359 76 10
E-postkatedralskolan@lund.se

Öppettider: 08–15
Begränsade öppettider under lovdagar.

City of Lund

Telephone
Switchboard: +46 46 359 50 00

Opening hours, switchboard
Monday - Thursday 8am - 5pm
Friday 8am - 4pm
Day before public holiday 8am - 3pm

Organisational number
212000-1132