The municipal organisation

The City if Lund is governed by sixteen committees. Each committee is connected to a department, except the chief guardian committee, the election committee, the crisis management committee and the Habo Gård Board, all of which are organized under the City Office.

Under the City Executive Committee are three supporting councils.

Illustration med organisationsschema över koncernen. Bolagen beskrivs i texten på sidan.